Dublin Office: 5 City Gate, Bridge Street Lower, Dublin, D08 HV07, Ireland. Tel: +353 1 690 9450

Edinburgh Office: 3rd Floor, Shandwick House, 67 Shandwick Place, Edinburgh, EH2 4SD, Scotland.

Abbey Group Incorporating: 

Abbey Ireland & UK

Abbey Conference & Events

Moloney & Kelly

London Office: 2nd Floor, 1-3 Staple Inn, London, WC1V 7QH, England. 

MEET THE TEAM

We have a passionate & dedicated  team who are all experts on Ireland & the UK

John Healy - Managing Director

John Healy

Managing Director

john@moloneykelly.com

Michael Dalton - Director of Sales

Michael Dalton

Director of Sales

michael@moloneykelly.com

Yasmine Rodriguez - Director of Operations

Yasmine Rodriguez

HeadshotCaoimheBW.png

Caoimhe Rice

Senior Sales Manager

caoimhe@moloneykelly.com

Angela Fitzgerald - Head of Product Development

Angela Fitzgerald

Head of Product Development

angelafitzgerald@moloneykelly.com

Francois Tessier - Senior Project Manager

Francois Tessier

Senior Project Manager

francois@moloneykelly.com

Sandy Schlossbauer - Senior Project Manager

Sandy Schlossbauer

Senior Project Manager

sandy@moloneykelly.com

Virginia Tey - Project Manager

Gary Gaughan

Project Manager

garyg@moloneykelly.com

HeadshotJenniferBW.png

Jennifer Ronan

Senior Project Manager

JenniferRo@moloneykelly.com

Luxury Travel Team

Director of Operations

yasmine@moloneykelly.com

Dermot O'Neill - Business Development Manager

Lynn Halford

Leisure Department Managerl

lynnh@moloneykelly.com 

Evelina.png

Evelina Venckunaite

Leisure Program Executive

evelina@moloneykelly.com

RobinG.png

Robin Gahan

Leisure Program Executive

RobinG@moloneykelly.com

Sharon O'Reilly - Account Manager

Michelle Tighe

Leisure Program Executive 

michellet@moloneykelly.com 

Sharon O'Reilly - Account Manager

Sharon O'Reilly

Accounts Manager

sharon@moloneykelly.com

Kelsey.png

Kelsey Harte O’Brien

Leisure Program Executive

KelseyH@moloneykelly.com

Incentive Team

Colin Wynne - Business Development Manager

Colin Wynne

Business Development Manager

Group Travel

colin@moloneykelly.com

Dermot O'Neill - Business Development Manager

Dermot O'Neill

Business Development Manager

Individual Travel

dermot@moloneykelly.com

Arijan.jpg

Arijan Mavric

Leisure Program Executive

ArijanM@moloneykelly.com

Rui.jpg

Rui Almeida

Leisure Program Executive

RuiA@moloneykelly.com

Virginia Tey - Project Manager

Virginia Tey

Project Manager FIT & Incentive

virginia@moloneykelly.com

Caoimhe Rice - Senior Project Manager