19-LX-Ireland-EB-27-FarewellDinner-3934.

PASSIONATE & DEDICATED

MEET THE TEAM

We have a passionate & dedicated  team who are all experts on Ireland & the UK

John Healy - Managing Director

John Healy

Managing Director

john@moloneykelly.com

Yasmine Rodriguez - Director of Operations

Yasmine Rodriguez

Director of Operations

yasmine@moloneykelly.com

Caoimhe Rice - Senior Sales Manager

Caoimhe Rice

Senior Sales Manager

caoimhe@moloneykelly.com

Angela Fitzgerald - Head of Product Development

Angela Fitzgerald

Head of Product Development

angelafitzgerald@moloneykelly.com

Jennifer Ronan - Senior Project Manager

Jennifer Ronan

Senior Project Manager

JenniferRo@moloneykelly.com

Francois Tessier - Senior Project Manager

Francois Tessier

Senior Project Manager

francois@moloneykelly.com

Luxury Travel Team

Lynn Halford - Leisure Department Manager

Lynn Halford

Leisure Department Managerl

lynnh@moloneykelly.com 

Evelina Venckunaite - Leisure Program Executive

Evelina Venckunaite

Leisure Program Executive

evelina@moloneykelly.com

Virginia Tey - Project Manager FIT

Virginia Tey

Project Manager FIT 

virginia@moloneykelly.com

Michelle Tighe - Leisure Program Executive

Michelle Tighe

Leisure Program Executive 

michellet@moloneykelly.com 

Sharon O'Reilly - Account Manager

Sharon O'Reilly

Accounts Manager

sharon@moloneykelly.com

Kelsey Harte O'Brien - Leisure Program Executive

Kelsey Harte O’Brien

Leisure Program Executive

KelseyH@moloneykelly.com

Incentive Team

Colin Wynne - Business Development Manager

Colin Wynne

Business Development Manager

Group Travel

colin@moloneykelly.com

Dermot O'Neill - Business Development Manager

Dermot O'Neill

Business Development Manager

Individual Travel

dermot@moloneykelly.com

Arijan Mavric - Leisure Program Executive

Arijan Mavric

Leisure Program Executive

ArijanM@moloneykelly.com